How do I change to another paid subscription?
From the SalesQL web app, simply click on ‘Upgrade’. If you’re using the extension, click ‘Change Plan’ in the extension menu:
Then it's time to select the new plan. In this case, let’s try the Advanced Plan.
After upgrading, you can see the new Advanced subscription is active, and the Starter subscription will be cancelled automatically at the end of its billing cycle.
In other words, there’s no need for you to do anything.
Both subscriptions (Advanced and Pro) are available, but only the Advanced subscription will be renewed at the end of the billing cycle.
Can I receive a prorated charge?
No, each subscription works individually and includes a discount on higher subscriptions (especially semi-annual plans). When you cancel a subscription or upgrade to another, the credits are still valid until the end of the period.
What happens if I cancel my paid subscription?
The process is the same. Your paid subscriptions will work until the end of their billing cycle. After that, your account will automatically revert to the free plan.
Once your account reverts to the free plan, you won't be able to export contacts or access phone numbers. So we recommend you export your full contacts before the cancelled paid subscriptions end.