All Collections
Contact Management
What is the Protected Folder?
What is the Protected Folder?
Updated over a week ago

The Protected Folder is a special folder located at the top of the folders list.

It behaves like a regular folder, so you can edit its name and save or delete contacts inside it.

However, the folder itself can't be deleted.

Pro tip: You can use this folder as an intermediate work folder to add contacts before moving them to other folders or send contacts via any SalesQL integration to third-party products, especially when working in a team.

Did this answer your question?