All Collections
Contact Management
Social activity sync settings
Social activity sync settings
Updated over a week ago

The first time you open LinkedIn, you will be prompted to connect your LinkedIn account to SalesQL and establish your sync activity settings.

These options only affect contacts added to SalesQL. The activity can be visualized in the activity tab of any SalesQL contact:

Sync social distance with contacts

This option allows you to keep track of your 1st and 2nd-degree LinkedIn connections. You will also be able to find out whether a LinkedIn profile removed you from their contact list, and whether they accepted a request to connect:

You will be able to see and understand the relationship between your SalesQL team members and a specific LinkedIn profile:

Sync connection requests

This option allows you to track the connection requests you have sent and see whether they have been accepted or denied:

Sync exchanged LinkedIn messages (private by default)

This option allows you to synchronize the messages you've exchanged on LinkedIn. It's private by default, which means it's only visible to you:

Did this answer your question?